Take The

Next Step.

Use the button below to establish a relationship with TTN Fleet Solutions and start saving today.

Get Started

TTN Fleet Solutions Mailing Address

3600 William D Tate Avenue, Suite 100
Grapevine, TX 76051

Corporate

Jeff St. Pierre
President
jeff@ttnfleetsolutions.com
330.241.9970

Operations

James Coffren
VP, Operations
j.coffren@ttnfleetsolutions.com
469.353.0013

Chris Brooks
Director, Operations
cbrooks@ttnfleetsolutions.com
817.380.3818, Option 4, Ext. 110

Client Relations

Marie Robinson
Director, Client Relations
marie@ttnfleetsolutions.com
817.259.0350

Service Provider Support

Caleb Dill
VP, Corporate Support
cdill@ttnfleetsolutions.com
800.825.4138

Recovery Specialist Team

Luis Chavarria
Manager, Specialty Operations
luis@ttnfleetsolutions.com
817.380.3818, Option 4, Ext. 142

Finance & Accounting

Kissha Williams
Accounting Manager
kwilliams@ttnfleetsolutions.com
817.380.3818, Option 4, Ext. 165